Board of Education

Board Members

President: Terry Gilbert

Vice President: Paula Mariconda

Clerk: Alberta Brown

Deputy Clerk: Rita De La O

Member: Blanca Esquivel

Department of Education Links

The official agenda is posted on the front entrance of the Hardesty Public Schools building in accordance with state law. Agendas posted on this website are for general information only. In the event of a conflict between agendas on this website and the posted agenda, the posted agenda shall prevail. Questions regarding the board agenda(s) should be directed to the Superintendent.