April 2021

  • Apr 1 Thu
    • Book Fair 8:30 AM 3:15 PM (School Library)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
    • Pre-ACT Test 8:30 AM 11:30 AM
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 2 Fri
    • Book Fair 8:15 AM 3:15 PM (School Library)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 3 Sat
    • FFA Livestock Judging 8 AM 4 PM (West Texas A&M Drive, W Texas A&M Dr, Canyon, TX 79015, USA)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
    • Book Fair 12 PM 3 PM (School Library )
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 12 Mon
    • Board of Education Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (This is a regular meeting to be held in the school auditorium.)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 13 Tue
  • Apr 14 Wed
    • FFA Regional Speech 4:30 PM 6:30 PM (Guymon, OK 73942, USA)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 20 Tue
  • Apr 22 Thu
    • Hardesty FFA Ag Banquet 6 PM 8:30 PM (Hardesty School, 5th St & Crawford St, Hardesty, OK 73944, USA)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 23 Fri
  • Apr 24 Sat
  • Apr 26 Mon
    • FFA State Convention 4/26/2021 4/27/2021 (Oklahoma City, OK, USA)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar
  • Apr 27 Tue
    • FFA State Convention 4/26/2021 4/27/2021 (Oklahoma City, OK, USA)
      • Hardesty Public Schools Master Calendar